National Maritime Museum websites use cookies to improve your website experience and also for statistical purposes. Unless you modify your browser settings, using any of the NMM websites will result in the storage of cookies on your device. You can limit or block cookie files by modifying your Internet browser settings.

X

Narodowe Muzeum Morskie w Gdańsku

Current language

Angielski
The museum complex on the Motława river

Departments

Ship Bureau
Ph.D. Leonard Wieliczko - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 55
E-mail: l.wieliczko@nmm.pl

Underwater Archaeology Department
Iwona Pomian - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 41
E-mail: i.pomian@nmm.pl

Marketing Department
Katarzyna Nowicka - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 97 49
E-mail: k.nowicka@nmm.pl

Press Release and Promotion Department
Aleksandra Pielechaty - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 378
E-mail: a.pielechaty@nmm.pl

Human Resources Department
Sylwia Woźniak - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 326
E-mail: s.wozniak@nmm.pl

Publishing Department
Anna Ciemińska - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 90
E-mail: a.cieminska@nmm.pl

Library
Bożena Świderska - Head of Library
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 409
E-mail: b.swiderska@nmm.pl

Archive and Documention Department
Maciej Maksymowicz - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 406
E-mail: m.maksymowicz@nmm.pl

Department for science of branch museum ship "Dar Pomorza"
Marek Twardowski - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 620 23 71
E-mail: m.twardowski@nmm.pl

Education Department
Przemysław Węgrzyn - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 32
E-mail: p.wegrzyn@nmm.pl

Marine Ethnology Department
Krzysztof Zamościński
Phone: +48 58 329 87 51
E-mail: k.zamoscinski@nmm.pl

History of Shipbuilding Department
Ph.D. Robert Domżał - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 410
E-mail: r.domzal@nmm.pl

History of Shipping and Trade Department
Ph.D. Elżbieta Wróblewska - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 413
E-mail: e.wroblewska@nmm.pl

Conservation Department
Irena Rodzik - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 11
E-mail: i.rodzik@nmm.pl

Maritime Art Department
Liliana Giełdon - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 415
E-mail: l.gieldon@nmm.pl

Exhibit Inventory Department
Brygida Sonnack - Head of Department, Head Cataloguer
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 407
E-mail: b.sonnack@nmm.pl

Model Restoration Workshop
Mirosław Brucki - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 423
E-mail: m.brucki@nmm.pl

History of Sea and River Techniques Department
Wojciech Ronowski - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 412
E-mail: w.ronowski@nmm.pl


History of Maritime Education Department
Radosław Paternoga
Phone:+48 58 301 86 11 ext. 412
E-mail: r.paternoga@nmm.pl

History of Inland Shipping Department
Jadwiga Klim
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 414
E-mail: j.klim@nmm.pl

Oceanography Department
Wojciech Joński
Phone: +48 58 329 87 49
E-mail: w.jonski@nmm.pl

Ports Development Department
Wojciech Ronowski
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 412
E-mail: w.ronowski@nmm.pl


Administration Department
Gizela Krużycka-Wieczorkiewicz - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 431
E-mail: g.wieczorkiewicz@nmm.pl

Administration Department of The Fisheries Museum
Tadeusz Muża – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 675 05 52
E-mail: hel@nmm.pl

Administration Department of The Vistula River Museum and The Shipwreck Conservation Centre
Bogusław Sobkowicz – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 761 75 21
E-mail: b.sobkowicz@nmm.pl

Administration Department of The Vistula River Museum
Robert Frej – Head of Department
Phone: +48 55 247 87 77
E-mail: m.zalewu@nmm.pl

Administration Department of The Maritime Culture Centre
Tomasz Burczyk – Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 81
E-mail: t.burczyk@nmm.pl

Security Department
Zbigniew Szewczyk - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 314
E-mail: z.szewczyk@nmm.pl

Digitalization Department
Ph.D. Tomasz Bednarz - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 329 87 94
E-mail: t.bednarz@nmm.pl

Informatization Department
Jacek Sadowski - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 315
E-mail: j.sadowski@nmm.pl

Investment and Renovation Department
Anita Bober – Main Specialist of Invenstment and Renovation
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 390
E-mail: a.bober@nmm.pl

Assistance Programmes Department
Dorota Nahajowska - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 416
E-mail: d.nahajowska@nmm.pl

Public Procurement Department
Mateusz Dembina - Public Procurement Specialist
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 335
E-mail: m.dembina@nmm.pl

Secretariat
Beata Michałek-Stolc - Head of Department
Phone: +48 58 320 33 58
E-mail: sekretariat@nmm.pl

Financial and Accounting Department
Mirosława Bednarz - Chief Accountant
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 ext. 324
E-mail: m.bednarz@nmm.pl
 

 

{>Partners

Dofinansowano ze środków
Programu Wieloletniego Kultura+