National Maritime Museum websites use cookies to improve your website experience and also for statistical purposes. Unless you modify your browser settings, using any of the NMM websites will result in the storage of cookies on your device. You can limit or block cookie files by modifying your Internet browser settings.

X

Narodowe Muzeum Morskie w Gdańsku

Current language

Angielski
Bitwa morska
The museum complex on the Motława river

Departments

Financial and Accounting Department
Mirosława Bednarz - Chief Accountant
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 324
E-mail: m.bednarz@nmm.pl

Human Resources Department
Sylwia Woźniak - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 326
E-mail: s.wozniak@nmm.pl

Administration Department
Gizela Krużycka-Wieczorkiewicz - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 431
E-mail: g.wieczorkiewicz@nmm.pl

Cataloguing Department
Brygida Sonnack - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 407
E-mail: b.sonnack@nmm.pl

History of Sea and River Techniques Department
Wojciech Ronowski - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 412
E-mail: w.ronowski@nmm.pl

History of Maritime Education Department
Radosław Paternoga
Phone:+48 58 301 86 11 int. 412
E-mail: r.paternoga@nmm.pl

History of Inland Shipping Department
Jadwiga Klim
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 414
E-mail: j.klim@nmm.pl

History of Oceanography Department
Wojciech Joński
Phone: +48 58 329 87 49
E-mail: w.jonski@nmm.pl

History of Shipbuilding Department
Ph.D. Robert Domżał - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 410
E-mail: r.domzal@nmm.pl

History of Maritime Ethnology Department
Krzysztof Zamościński
Phone: +48 58 329 87 51
E-mail: k.zamoscinski@nmm.pl

History of Shipping and Trade Department
Ph.D. Elżbieta Wróblewska - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 413
E-mail: e.wroblewska@nmm.pl

The Maritime Art Department
Liliana Giełdon - Department Head
Ph.D. Monika Jankiewicz-Brzostowska
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 415
E-mail: l.gieldon@nmm.pl
E-mail: m.jankiewicz-brzostowska@nmm.pl

Scientific Documentary Department
Maciej Maksymowicz - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 406
E-mail: m.maksymowicz@nmm.pl

Underwater Archaeology Department
Iwona Pomian - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 329 87 41
E-mail: i.pomian@nmm.pl

Digitalization Department
Tomasz Bednarz - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 329 87 94
E-mail: t.bednarz@nmm.pl

Conservation Department
Irena Rodzik - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 329 87 11
E-mail: i.rodzik@nmm.pl

Library
Bożena Świderska - Library Head
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 409
E-mail: b.swiderska@nmm.pl

Education Department
Krystyna Stubińska - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 329 87 31
E-mail: k.stubinska@nmm.pl

Marketing Department
Katarzyna Nowicka - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 301 97 49
E-mail: k.nowicka@nmm.pl

Press Release and Promotion Department
Aleksandra Pielechaty - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 378
E-mail: a.pielechaty@nmm.pl

Ship Bureau
Ph.D. Leonard Wieliczko - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 387
E-mail: l.wieliczko@nmm.pl

Security Department
Zbigniew Szewczyk - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 314
E-mail: z.szewczyk@nmm.pl

Assistance Programmes Department
Dorota Nahajowska - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 301 86 11 int. 416
E-mail: d.nahajowska@nmm.pl

Publications Department
Anna Ciemińska - Department Head
Phone: +48 58 329 87 90
E-mail: a.cieminska@nmm.pl

{>Partners

Dofinansowano ze środków
Programu Wieloletniego Kultura+